Login

TWITTERINSTAGRAM

The Kreg and Dez Show

Tuesday, December 24, 2013 - 6:26pm
DionteSays
Choking the chicken.. waxing the monkey... Pause? Take a listen to this episode and find out what I'm talking about. CLICK HERE TO LISTEN...
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 11:46am
DionteSays
It is finally here. The Dez Arnez Show that we have been promissing you for all too long now. After probably one of the best years of our...
Friday, July 27, 2012 - 12:33pm
Chewy
  It's been a while since we've posted a replay of Kingsrowe Radio, but I have a feeling that's about to change. We are beyond...
Saturday, April 21, 2012 - 9:11am
Chewy
We all seek attention whether we know it or not. It could be from relatives, our peers, and or social networking sites. Listen as the...
Saturday, April 7, 2012 - 12:00pm
Chewy
Listen up as the crews join forces to discuss the Mega Millions, Twitter personalities and Spring Break. And of course the usual segments...
Monday, March 26, 2012 - 8:00am
Chewy
As a continuation of the previous week's show, the crew touched on the groupie phenomenon as well as 'Gold Diggers' and whether or not...
Thursday, March 8, 2012 - 7:23pm
Chewy
"If you're in a relationship, you have NO reason to be in a club". Word? Check out this Kingsrowe Radio replay to see if Dez, Courey,...
Thursday, March 1, 2012 - 9:00am
Chewy
The last Thursday of every month, Kingsrowe Radio and Familiar Face Radio combine to give you #1BAS, or 1 Big Ass Show! But you already...
Monday, February 27, 2012 - 8:55am
Chewy
I'ma be honest. We've been slipping on our replays just a tad. We know everybody can't catch the shows as they air, and we also know you...
Sunday, January 29, 2012 - 5:59pm
Chewy
If it's the end of the month, then you know it's time for #1BAS! If you don't already know what that is, it's when Kingsrowe Radio and...
Saturday, January 28, 2012 - 12:55pm
Chewy
As we all know by now, The Kreg & Dez Show is now Kingsrowe Radio. Though the show has a new name, the swag hasn't changed at all....
Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 1:49am
Chewy
In this episode Kreg, Dez & Courey discuss the 'Code' that exists among males and females, respectively, the hoopla surrounding Kim...
Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 9:52am
Chewy
 In case you were wondering what #1BAS stood for, it's 1 BIG ASS SHOW! The last Thursday of every month, The Kreg & Dez Show teams...
Thursday, October 27, 2011 - 7:54am
Chewy
With Dez Arnez on a mini-vacay, it was up to Kreg, Courey and Chewy to hold it down. Listen as they discuss the recent wild animal escape...
Tuesday, October 18, 2011 - 1:25am
Chewy
I know, I know. We've been slipping on our replays of the Kreg And Dez Show. You forgive us though right? Good. We know not everyone will...
Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:40pm
DionteSays
Another episode of The Kreg & Dez Show w/ [now official] co-hosts @ChewyHimself & @COURgasm is in the books. Last week could easily...
Monday, September 12, 2011 - 12:45pm
DionteSays
This week Gerk Grig is in The Big Apple so Dez Arnez holds the show down with the help of co-host @ChewyHimself and the ever-so-lovely @...
Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 2:21pm
DionteSays
The August 25th show wont be replayed due to some technical difficulties, but we are back to bring you the most recent replay of The Kreg...